Paul Harris Fellows
Named after Rotary's founder, the Paul Harris Society recognizes Rotary members and friends of The Rotary Foundation who contribute $1,000 or more each year to the Annual Fund, PolioPlus Fund, or approved global grants. The purpose of the Paul Harris Society is to honor and thank individuals for their generous, ongoing support of The Rotary Foundation.
Don Abele +3
Matt Abele +1
Bob Agnew
James Alison
Keith Arendall +2
Sandy Bean
Lee Burch
Tommy Burleson
Frank Caley +1
Jerry Callahan +1
Ward Cheatham
Andrew Clark +1
Skip Cofield +1
Jeff Cohn +1
Elliott Colebeck +3
Jim Cooper +2
Tom Crawford
Chad Crowther +3
Richard Davis
Tom Davis +1
David Dowd +8
Andrew Edwards +1
William Edwards
Janet Ellis
Tony Gaede +1
Alain Gallet +1
Glenn Goedecke +1
Ann Gulledge +1
Bill Gunn +1
David Hall
Phyllis Hall +3
Mike Halter +1
Brian Heslop
Chris Hoyt +1
Mitch Hungerpiller
Norman Jetmundsen +2
David Keith +1
Kermit Kendrick
Jack Kimberly
Sam Kirkpatrick
Grant Lauderdale
Leigh Leak
Nathan Marcus +1
Hugo Marx +2
John McCary
Bill McDavid +3
Charlie Miller +1
John Molen
Bart Moore +1
Barbara Mulligan
Reese Murray +2
Aaron Nelson
Woodard Peay
Jerry Perkins
Paul Petznick
Frank Phillips
Ham Poynor +1
Ramsey Reich +1
Jake Reiss +1
Jim Richardson +3
John Screws +1
Lloyd Shelton +1
Peyton Sherrod +1
Al Simmons +1
Clinton Smith
Mabry Smith +1
Paul Sparks
Kate Stockham +1
Rich Street +1
Mike Tate +1
Claude Tindle +1
Mark Torbert +1
Ricky Tucker +1
Jim Watson +1
Jim Wilson, Jr. +2